How to delete Facebook account

Facebook is the most famous website in the world, definitely you must be using Facebook too. And Facebook gives all the controls of your account, even you can delete your Facebook account. How to delete facebook account.

Facebook users cannot delete their account immediately. After submitting any Facebook account for deletion, the deletion process starts after 30 days. That is, if you delete your Facebook account today, then it will be applicable for deletion.

Your profile, posts etc will all become private but your Facebook account will not be deleted. And if you want within these 30 days, you can activate your Facebook account again, your Facebook account will start running as before.

But after 30 days you will not be able to retrieve your Facebook account even if you want. Because after 30 days facebook will delete your account. However, it may take some time for the account to be deleted even after 30 days. But you will not be able to retrieve your account.

how to delete facebook account from mobile

  1. Open the Facebook app and click on the three dots and click on SettingsClick on three dot
  2. Click on Access and Control and click on Deactivation and DeletionClick on access and controlClick on deactivation and deletion
  3. Click on delete account and click on continue to account deletionClick on delete account
  4. Click on Continue, and click on continue to account deletionClick on continue to account deletion
  5. Scroll down the page and click on delete accountClick on delete account button
  6. Enter your Facebook account password and click on continueClick on continue by enter your facebook password

 

 how to delete facebook account from computer

  1. Login to Facebook.com
  2. Click on the dropdown icon and click on SettingsClick on drop-down menu
  3. Click on your facebook information and click on deactivation and deletionClick on deactivation and deletion
  4. Mark Permanently delete account and click on continue deletionSelect permanently delete account and continue
  5. Click on Delete AccountClick on delete to confirm
  6.  Enter password and click on continueClick on continue by entering password
  7. Click on Delete AccountClick on delete

Your Facebook account has been submitted for deletion. Just now you do not have to do anything, after 30 days your facebook account will be automatically deleted.

Your Facebook account has just been submitted for deletion, whose time is there. 30 days, if you wish during this time you can retrieve your Facebook account. After which you can use your account again.

How to cancel deletion

  1. open facebook.com
  2. Login by entering your facebook id and password
  3. Click on Cancel DeletionClick on cancel deletion

You can see that your Facebook account has been retrieved. Like you used to use your Facebook account earlier. You can still use it in the same way.

If you are planning to delete your Facebook account. So I will recommed that you must make a backup of your Facebook account. So that you will get all your Facebook data.

how to delete facebook account without password

You cannot delete your account without your Facebook password. Because password is asked for verification purpose. So that it will be clear that you want to delete your Facebook account. But if you have forgotten your Facebook account password, then no problem you can reset your password by visiting Facebook login page. With which you will be able to set a new password for your Facebook account. And by entering the same password you will be able to delete your Facebook account

how to delete someone else’s facebook account

You cannot delete someone else’s Facebook account. Because it is necessary for the Facebook account you want to delete. First of all login to that Facebook account. And let’s say if you have the mobile number and password of the person whose Facebook account you want to delete. So just open facebook.com and by following the above procedure you can delete his Facebook account too.

But if you want to delete someone else’s Facebook account by fraud. So you will not be able to do that because suppose if you got his password and mobile number. And you delete his Facebook account by login to his send account. But still his account will not be deleted. Because as soon as he login to his Facebook account. His account will be activated again, which is because it takes 1 month for the account to be deleted after requesting to delete the Facebook account. And before this, if you do this in your Facebook account, then your account gets activated.

What to do if facebook id was deleted by mistake

If you accidentally deleted your Facebook account then there is nothing to fear. Because whenever you delete Facebook account, even after that it takes 1 month to delete Facebook account. So you don’t have to do anything, just open Facebook. And login by entering your mobile number and password and your Facebook account will be activated again. But it has been more than 1 month since the relation requested. So you will not be able to activate your Facebook account again, you will have to create a new Facebook account.

What happens when you deactivate a Facebook account

If you temporarily deactivate your Facebook account, none of the data on your Facebook account will be deleted. Just all your content will become private, no one will be able to message you. But if you delete your account permanently, your entire Facebook data will be deleted.

From this article you learned how to delete Facebook account. We hope that this information will prove useful to you.